Parish Staff

The St. Francis de Sales Parish staff dedicates their time and energy to continue St. Francis de Sales Church's tradition of serving as an anchor in the Lake Zurich community. The contact information provided on this webpage is to be used solely for Archdiocesan, parish and/or school ministerial matters.
 
Father David F. Ryan, Pastor
Phone: (847) 726-4723
 
Deacon Bob Arvidson
Phone: (847) 438-6622
E-mail: BArvidson@stfrancislz.org
 
Deacon George Flaherty
Phone: (847) 438-6622

Patricia Stewart, Director of Music
Phone: (847) 438-6622
E-mail: MusicSFDS@stfrancislz.org
 
Kathy Brady-Murfin, Director of Religious Education
Phone: (847) 726-4850
E-mail: KBradyMurfin@stfrancislz.org

Rebecca Gabrione, Religious Education Administrative Assistant
Phone: (847) 726-4840
E-mail: rgabrione@stfrancislz.org

Pam Lynch, Director of Youth and Young Adult Ministry
Phone: (847) 726-4862
E-mail: plynch@stfrancislz.org

Cathy Chiarelli, Youth Ministry Coordinator
Phone: (847) 726-4842
E-mail: CChiarelli@stfrancislz.org

Laura Angelini, Business Manager
Phone: (847) 726-4747
E-mail: langelini@stfrancislz.org

Kelly Corrigan, Business Office
Phone: (847) 726-4742
E-mail: businessoffice@stfrancislz.org

Julie Morones, Business Office Associate
School Office Phone: (847) 726-4823
Parish Office Phone: (847) 726-4722

Diana MacGillis, Public Relations/Bulletin Editor
Phone: (847) 826-5379
E-mail: publicrelations@stfrancislz.org
 
Traci Dahlinger, Front Desk Coordinator
Phone: (847) 438-6622
E-mail: parishoffice@stfrancislz.org

Karin Jurczak, Front Desk Coordinator
Phone: (847) 438-6622
E-mail: parishoffice@stfrancislz.org

Kyle Schmitt, School Principal
Phone: (847) 438-7921

Theresa Grom, Assistant Principal
Phone: (847) 438-7921
E-mail: sstoneberg@stfrancislz.org

Marion Meyer, School Office
Phone: (847) 726-4821
E-mail: MMeyer@stfrancislz.org
 
Jerry Perez, Maintenance
Phone: (847) 438-6622
 
Chris Tovar, Maintenance
Phone: (847) 438-6622